Total fire ban around the A.C.T.


Total fire bans have been declared in New South Wales – around the A.C.T.
The Queanbeyan-Palerang,   Upper Lachlan and Yass Valley Council areas have been declared – along with Goulburn.
The total fire ban came into effect from midnight amid concerns from authorities over hot and windy conditions.
Other nearby areas include Lower Central West Plains,  Southern Ranges and Southern Slopes regions.

The post Total fire ban around the A.C.T. appeared first on 2CC Talking Canberra.